Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Mama Lor's Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Rsanza 3 days ago

Blackened NY Strip Steak

We ordered off the cook out menu 2 weeks ago. Really meant to give a review then. Ordered 2 filet mignon dinners, 1 New York Strip dinner & 2 sirloin dinners. Brought right to my car & was charged to my credit card ahead of time. So all safely done. The order was all correct & wrapped so it was still hot by the time we got home. So easy & delicious!

Guest 4 days ago

Fish Fry Dinner All Week!

We picked up a fish fry on 6/26 and as always it was delicious. Glad to see the outdoor seating available and we will be in soon to have breakfast or dinner. Love this place! Carole and Scott

Wanda 7 days ago

Blueberry Pancakes

Amazing, fluffy and so delicious

Folsomkl 9 days ago

A Simple Burger

The burgers are cooked to your exact request every time! A simple burger has to be good since there is nothing but the burger, and I have never walked away hungry.

Beeslynow 11 days ago

Chicken Salad

This salad was absolute perfection. Tender chicken and crisp lettuce brought together in perfect harmony. The grape tomatoes were just picked fresh and the boiled egg was just right. I've ordered this three times now and not yet been disappointed.

Mjfrancati 14 days ago

Eggs Florentine

Mama Lor's is Just opening to restaurant seating with CoVid19 restrictions being adhered to....so congratulations on making your guests feel welcomed and safe. I had Eggs Florentine and they were the BEST I have ever had. The Hollandaise sauce had just enough lemon as to add a brightness to it. The "fresh" spinach was the perfect pairing - it made the entree delicious! I appreciated being able to choose an alternative to the "spuds." I so enjoyed the coffee refreshes in real mugs, and food served on real plates with stainless steel utensils - no more boxed meals for us! As always your staff is friendly, efficient and congenial. Thank you for persevering Lori!

Janet 15 days ago

Fish Fry Dinner All Week!

The fish fry is great! Enough for two people to share or one very hungry person. Nice and crispy.

Sipple54 21 days ago

Fish Fry Dinner All Week!

This is the 3rd time having this and it is soooo good. The portion is enough for 2 meals.

Jamieleemerrick about 1 month ago

2 Eggs, Meat, Toast & Spuds

I get the same thing for breakfast every time and it never disappoints! It's simple but consistent. It comes out hot, hearty and with a smile! The portions are plentiful and filling. I'm so happy to see they have reopened with outdoor seating. We will be there Sunday morning and I'm counting down the days!!

Collin about 1 month ago

Bumz Plate

Simply the best. We have eaten here regularly for years and can't say enough good things about them. The two topping pizza deal on Thursdays is an amazing deal, the specials are always on point, and the service is impeccable. We love the atmosphere and the staff!

Chris about 1 month ago

Apple Pecan Chicken Salad

Best salad ever! Crispy romaine with generous portion of grilled chicken ( nice and moist), crisp apples, dried cranberries, pecans and blue cheese. Enough for 2 meals. Thank you!

Bvanness21 about 1 month ago

Haddock Casino

It was absolutely delicious. Such a nice change up for Haddock. In fact, I'm ordering again. Thank you!

David about 1 month ago

Southern Delight

I would definitely recommend getting this if you like sausage gravy. This is one of the best dishes that I have eaten here.

Joanne about 1 month ago

Blackened Steak Salad

Absolutely delicious! Love the food here and always great service 😊

Sue about 1 month ago

Julienne Salad

This salad was fresh and huge! Very good

Spicytwo2 about 1 month ago

Loaded Potato Pancakes

They potato pancakes are awesome, filled with flavor. Brings back memories of my childhood when myself mom used to make them. Only place around that serves potato pancakes.

Mark about 2 months ago

Chicken Tenders

Real chicken fingers like you make at home! Love it your great beer selection and the sweet heat- Thai chili sauce!!

Anderson about 2 months ago

BLT Hero

The BLT Hero (and I had sweet potato fries rather than regular fries) was fantastic. Have had it several times and it ALWAYS is great!

X0jlyn22 about 2 months ago

Cajun Honey Chicken

DELICIOUS! I'm not a huge fan of cajun but this is my new favorite dish. It was also our first time ordering from here tonight, will definitely be back!

Michellemcelduff about 2 months ago

Panko Crusted Asiago Chicken

I love all of the food at Mama Lor's, the blueberry pancakes are my favorite breakfast food! And the panko Asiago chicken is my favorite dinner food.

Klynnjackson1069 4 days ago

Chicken Bacon Cheddar Ranch Pizza

Had a WONDERFUL perfect DELICIOUS lunch today! Minestrone soup was so good! Chicken salad perfect! I had the Chicken with bacon and BBQ sauce! Omgosh whatever you do order. The sweet potato fries! The best! The service; always great! Thanks Lor as always we love you guys! 10+++++++ rating!❤️💚🧡💛💜

Hunnibunni20 7 days ago

Build Your Own Omelet

I ordered a ham, pepper, and cheese omelette from the "build your own" option and it was fantastic! Lots of flavor and cooked perfectly. The staff there were extremely nice and attentive throughout our whole visit. I can't wait to go back!

Emilymotsenbocker 8 days ago

London Broil

We love eating out here! Our favorite breakfast spot due to the union spuds. The whole family can find something they like here. Simple things the kids like and both the broiled fish and fish fry on Fridays are a hit in our family. Everytime I get the London Broil it's perfectly cooked and tasty.

Gail 10 days ago

Fish Fry Dinner All Week!

Had heard it was the absolute best breaded fish fry. Absolutely loved it!!! Didn't realize it is served all week so now it will become a very frequent meal!!!

No 13 days ago

2 Eggs, Toast & Spuds

Sloppy Joe omelet to die for it is so delicious. Always a good meal the food is always delicious and they always come up with great ideas

Debby 15 days ago

Shrimp and Sausage Over Risotto

Absolutely delicious, really enjoyed stepping out of the box and trying something different!!

Anne 18 days ago

Homestyle Meatloaf

Two huge slices of tender, juicy meatloaf were served with a generous portion of (real) mashed potatoes and rich brown gravy. On the side was a combination of perfectly cooked broccoli and cauliflower. I couldn't possibly finish the whole meal, so I will enjoy it another day. We love Mama Lor's!

Judy 27 days ago

Caesar Salad

Wonderful, fresh and tasty

Guest about 1 month ago

Seafood Lasagna

I had this for dinner this evening (takeout), and it was the best seafood lasagna I have ever tasted.

Chris about 1 month ago

Shaved Philly Steak

Very tasty and good portion size. Had 1/2 for lunch and will have other 1/2 for supper Moist and hot. Ordered this as take-out. Love your home made chips. Will see you again soon!

Deneane about 1 month ago

American Skillet

From Breakfast to lunch to that meatloaf dinner all Mama Lors food it is all great! You really want a special treat...Marissa's chocolate cake. It's a must have way to end a hard week.

Kennedy about 1 month ago

Pulled Pork

Perfect pork to sauce ratio!!! My favorite dish for a quick, delicious, lunch

Trukhlinskyalex about 1 month ago

Biscuits & Gravy

Best breakfast place I've ever been to

Julia about 1 month ago

Cajun Honey Chicken

My go too for lunch or dinner! I mean anything you order from this restaurant it amazing!

Frankposato45 about 1 month ago

104 Pothole

Best sausage gravy in the tri-state area.

Jennifer about 1 month ago

Farmer's Favorite

Best breakfast value and flavor in town. I walk away full and satisfied every time! I would highly recommend Mama Lors for any meal!

Ecrandall21 about 2 months ago

Apple Pecan Chicken Salad

My favorite salad! It is such a big salad with so much chicken, pecans, and craisins. This is a two meal salad, I always save half of it for the next day!

X0jlyn22 about 2 months ago

Pulled Pork Dinner

First time trying the pulled pork tonight, it was flavorful and the coleslaw was also great!

Cvander4 about 2 months ago

Panko Crusted Asiago Chicken

THE CHICKEN WAS GREAT!!! I WILL BE ORDERING THAT AGAIN. YOU MUST TRY THIS DISH IF YOU LIKE CRISPY CHICKEN. THE MASHED POTATOES AND SPINACH GREAT SIDE CHOICES. WE WILL BE ORDERING AGAIN SOON!!!

Guest about 2 months ago

Breakfast Sandwich

I eat it with 🥓 and sausage gravy. Its PERFECT 👌. If I could I would eat it every day.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA