Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Mama Lor's Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Kah937 6 days ago

Hawaiian Omelet

Mark's Pizzaria claims to "treat you like family". Mama Lor's takes that to a whole new level. Their food specials make the experience exciting every time. My favorite dish is the Hawaiian Omelet. It is sweet and delicious and I pair it with their spuds.

Giovanna 8 days ago

Meatlover's Omelet

Absolutely amazing! My favorite go to meal! (Not that I've ever had a bad meal at Mama Lors) but breakfast is my favorite meal and this is my all time favorite breakfast food from anywhere!

Deneane 19 days ago

Homestyle Meatloaf

Love this dish, and I don't really care for meatloaf, I never make it at home. A friend said it is a "must try"! what I loved the most is the fried onions on top!! the meat is moist and flavorful, on a bed of mashed potatoes.

Stephaniebrowndc 19 days ago

Italian Skillet

By far one of the best breakfast dishes I have ever had. Crispy potatoes, all fresh, no grease, yummy sausage. Beautiful flavors that melded very well together. Can't wait to have it again.

Kkilpatrick1100 20 days ago

Veggie Lover's Skillet

BEST SKILLET I have ever had! I get this every time and it NEVER disappoints!

Reyneevf 23 days ago

Prime Rib

I had always heard great review about their food and service.. so let me tell you this place is now my favorite go to place... The food just melts in your mouth. The flavor is unbelievable. The people are just so friendly. I loved it.. I loved it so much just this week I stopped in or breakfast and just had lunch yesterday.. Absolutely amazing all the way around! Actually have family coming into town next week and you bet I'll be bringing them in to have dinner.

Dmorse1 about 1 month ago

Apple Pecan Chicken Salad

Best Apple pecan salad anywhere!! I have tried others, but love theirs! It's the best!

Clairelouise about 2 months ago

Blueberry Pancakes

Whole blueberries - not frozen - nestled in a fluffy pancake that just makes your mouth water! Classic and perfected in only the way Mama Lor's can do it!

Amndam04 about 2 months ago

2 Eggs, Corned Beef Hash, Toast

I also added spuds to this meal, and let me tell you this place is so delicious. I was referred by a friend, after usually going to another diner in town, displeased. Their spuds are so flavorful, the portions are beyond generous, with the prices being on point. Definitely a must try, only thing is be prepared to park in the road, because they are they good.

Hoganskidz about 2 months ago

French Onion

Yummy! It's so delicious!

Debkushner22 about 2 months ago

2 Eggs, Meat, Toast & Spuds

We love Mama Lor's! Always a good time always good food and company and patrons and especially love the root stock cider! Deb and Keith

Djanssen239 2 months ago

104 Pothole

Just what you need in the morning when you are starving!

Dixon 2 months ago

Bacon Cheddar Burger

Always a fantastic place to eat with creative specials and an excellently unique beer list.

Thgilfoy 2 months ago

1 Egg & Meat

Food is always awesome Like going to your place when we want a nice meal and relax

Klar13 3 months ago

French Toast

I absolutely loved the cutesy atmosphere of Mama Lors. Everybody was pleasant and service was quick. I walked in hangry and left stuffed! I like their wide variety of items including the weekly specials that they post on Facebook.

Heather 3 months ago

Monster Fish Fry

The most amazing fish fry!!

Heather 3 months ago

Meatlover's Omelet

One of my husbands favorites!

Paula 3 months ago

Monster Fish Fry

BEST Fish Fry Ever!!! Only got mini but next visit will be the regular Monster!!

Cjlsimmons 3 months ago

Apple Pecan Chicken Salad

The salad was perfect. The combination of apples, craisins, pecans , blue cheese and grilled chicken was wonderful. I thoroughly enjoyed every bite!

Sny1323 6 days ago

Spanish Omelet

The Spanish Omelet is my favorite dish! The omelet paired with the spuds is pure perfection. The mouthwatering daily specials make choosing your breakfast a very difficult decision. I love Mama Lor's! It is my FAVORITE restaurant.

Pkurtz 15 days ago

American Skillet

Excellent choice - eggs , cheese mushrooms & bacon and served in its own personal skillet The spuds are the best ever !

Marytick119 19 days ago

104 Pothole

It was our first time here after hearing great reviews on Facebook. The food did not disappoint! Everything we ordered was delicious. The breakfast potatoes were flavorful and cooked perfectly. We will be back!

Dkilpatrick4241 20 days ago

Ham & Cheese Omelet

LOVE LOVE THIS!!! I have been to places far and wide trying to find a good omelet and this is it!!! The ham and cheese combo is perfect everytime, and you can't go wrong with their famous spuds.

Suz120179 20 days ago

Breakfast Sandwich

By far the best breakfast sandwich around!! I don't know if it's the roll or the freshness of the lettuce & tomatoes but it's full of deliciousness 🤤 Order a side meat hot for an extra little kick, I will admit I'm a bit of a meat hot critic but Mama's is spot on, all that with a side of her famous spuds!! Perfection 👌🏻

Bigjerryphillips about 1 month ago

104 Pothole

Best place in or around webster to have a good meal. Come hungry and enjoy.

Guest about 2 months ago

Homestyle Meatloaf

Tried this meatloaf it was the best I ever had I will be definitely back for more

Rosswilliams9 about 2 months ago

Seafood Soup (Seasonal)

I think I have had almost everything on the menu at Mama Lor's! Everything is pretty exceptional for my taste buds. I absolutely love their seafood bisque. One of the best in Monroe County for sure. The abundance of seafood in the soup itself is beyond anyone elses. The food along with the recent remodeling job they have done is comfort at it's best. Let's not forget about the bar...the tap selection is superior to many I have seen with a variety that meets every customers like and/or pairing with a fine meal the staff has prepared! Definitely recommend this restaurant to anyone passing through or to those who are looking to try some of the best comfort food around!

Kerryzito about 2 months ago

Cattleman's

A fantastic meal. The chicken fried steak is extremely tender and full of flavor. It's smothered with sausage gravy. The best chicken friend steak I've ever eaten! Under the fried steak are delicious" studs " They are crispy and flavored on the outside. Tender on the inside. The meal is Served w made to order eggs.

Angelxecuter666 about 2 months ago

The Mother Loaf

It should be a law that this is served at least once a week in every household in America.

Clairelouise 2 months ago

2 Eggs, Toast & Spuds

Literally the BEST value of anything you can spend your money on. We have started measuring our purchases in how many breakfasts we could have. $20 shirt? No thanks I'd rather have 4 mama lors breakfasts of eggs toast and spuds!

Sharrobins 2 months ago

Swiss Mushroom Chicken

The tradition of good food and a home-style atmosphere continues as Mama Lor's transitions to a dinner setting. This dish was delicious. We also had the chicken and biscuits special. Both winning picks. Good job so far. Highly recommended. -Sharon and Paul

Alexibrahimnyc 2 months ago

Cattleman's

Never dissappoints. Would definitively tecommend for other

Lisamarielovee20 2 months ago

2 Eggs, Meat, Toast & Spuds

I have tried a lot of the meals but this is my easy go to. My favorite was one of the specialty omelets the big mac omelet, by far the best breakfast within a 50+ mile radius wont go anywhere else.

Ed 3 months ago

Loaded Potato Pancakes

My usual breakfast go to, with an occasional deviation to either the Southwest version or the Cajun.

Heather 3 months ago

Breakfast Wrap

Stepped outside of the usual 3 breakfast items I get and this was just as amazing as everything else!

Heather 3 months ago

Potato Pancakes

So good!!

Kathleen 3 months ago

Creamy Soup of the Day

The chicken and dumpling soup was to die for



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA