Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Mama Lor's Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Webster

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Mama Lor's Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Weston about 12 hours ago

Apple Pecan Chicken Salad

This salad is refreshing, light and flavorful! I crave it all the time!! I'm pretty picky about chicken and this chicken is always cooked just right - never dry but never undercooked/ rubbery- and if you order it to go, they wrap the chicken separately so it doesn't make your salad soggy in transit! All the flavors come together perfectly. This salad is so so tasty any time of year! Pairs perfectly with the chocolate cake for dessert!

Sue 2 days ago

Thursday Night Pizza and Wing Special

This is becoming a regular Thursday night dinner for us. We eat in and the service is ALWAYS exceptional! The staff remembers us and calls us by name, remembers what we like to drink and always takes a moment to ask how we are. Never had a bad night, afternoon or breakfast here. Lori and her Mama Lors family are a staple in this community and I am happy to always take care of the girls there when we go for dinner.

Ccmassara 8 days ago

The Bacon Bleu

You have to try the Bacon Bleu burger at Mama Lor's! Topped with Applewood Bacon and Crumbly Bleu Cheese on a Grilled Brioche Roll. It's the best burger in Webster!!! I absolutely love it! It's one of my favorite things on the menu :)

Theleenans1 20 days ago

Assorted Meat Omelette

Very good restaurant

Formi5 25 days ago

Eggs Benedict

Absolutely delicious ! I recommend this place to everyone !

Mbeagan516 26 days ago

Turkey Sizzler

I really liked this sandwich. It is the perfect marriage of flavors! Looking forward to my next one!! Thank you!!

Cvissa1 28 days ago

2 Eggs, Meat, Toast & Spuds

First time my friends and I at Mama Lor's. Breakfast was very good. Love the spuds! We will be back. My friend had they daily special. Raspberry almond pancakes Very delicious!

Jerry about 1 month ago

104 Pothole

I have been visiting this restaurant from time to time for the past 5 years, not only for breakfast, but supper also.Never had a bad meal and always enough. Good job Mama

Gills about 1 month ago

Homestyle Meatloaf

As a comfort food, I love meatloaf, and I order it at some point everywhere I go out to eat. Hands down Mama Lor's is my favorite. I love it with the mashed potatoes, no gravy, no ketchup. It just tastes good!

Ajsidles50 about 1 month ago

2 Eggs, Meat, Toast & Spuds

Eggs are cooked perfectly every time and the potatoes are amazing

David about 2 months ago

Greek Omelet

All the Omelets are great - This was my first Greek Omelet so I've completed the cycle. There were a few other items in the order for my daughter and granddaughter. My wife and I order from Mama's every time they come over. It's the first thing they ask for.

Judy about 2 months ago

Chicken Milanese

So special and yummy

Scott 2 months ago

Fish Fry (Monster)

This is like 2 fish frys in one. 2 large pieces of fish and 2 sides. Great value.

Sfoster2 2 months ago

Build your Own Pizza

Thursday night pizza special is great! The crust is perfectly cooked and the ratio of toppings to crust is just right. And all for a low price!

Mike 3 months ago

French Toast

We had breakfast on Aug 7th ,last Friday. We all loved our breakfast, the 4 of us. The out side seating is great ,because of Covid -19. We all felt safe and servers have Masks on. Kept out coffee cups filled, never had to ask for a refil. My French Toast was So Good , had 2 susage Pattys with my french toast. The Fish Frys are so good on Fridays. Love comming to MaMa Lori's for breakfast, & DINNER. Great food , nice people . My frinds thank me for bringing them to such a nice place and food.

Guest 3 months ago

Mac & Cheese

This is as good as my homemade I just use elbow instead of spirals

Grunt7071 3 months ago

Blueberry Pancakes

We love eating at Mama loris. They have out door searing ,for our tought times wth Covid -19. Loved the Blueberry pancakes, with susage ,So Good. Fish ffys are the best . We have been going there ,since She opened. Great people and friendly . Lori is a great Hostest . Neber had a bad meal there. Love there deserts ,too. SUCH A GREAT PLACE TO EAT AT !! MIKE & Patti McHugh.

Trish 3 months ago

Buffalo or Sweet & Sour Chicken Salad

The grilled sweet & sour chicken salad is one of my husband's absolute favorites. And for a meat and potatoes kind of guy, that is a big deal. It is always tasty and filling. Every time he has it he gets up and says he's stuffed. Of course Mama Lor's is so generous with their serving sizes that you can say that about any meal you enjoy from them.

Bomaelro 3 months ago

Monster Fish Fry

Picked these up 7/24 for dinner. Hubby was loving it just like I.. Breaded fish was done perfect. His dessert was a big hit. Chocolate cake. Well worth every penny. We also enjoy coming to breakfast with Chris, Kandi and mom Jackson. We all will be back soon. MaryEllen

Gserencsa 3 months ago

Fish Fry Dinner All Week!

Mama Lor's weekly fish fry is by far the best fish fry around! I highly recommend the broiled fish with cajun seasoning! The fish is not overly cooked like a lot of other places around. If you are in the mood for a great evening or breakfast, this is the place to be!

Sjc1108pats 2 days ago

Blackened Steak Salad

Went to dinner at Moma Lors and this was before Covid. Dinner was great, service was good, cant wait to go back. Salads were crisp, cold, and fresh. Meat was cooked to perfection, and beer was ice cold! Highly reccommend! Nice staff and good vibes...definitely a must on your dining out list.

Sbesaw2 5 days ago

Potato Pancakes

I've never had potato pancakes before. These are so good that we went back and I ordered them again. Service was great. Restaurant is clean. We will definitely be back again and again.

Patricia 19 days ago

French Dip

Delicious . Never had a bad meal here.

Donnie 24 days ago

Veggie Omelet

Guys and gals, what can I say that hasn't already been said?? You want a clean, modern space with wonderful decor, attentive and engaging servers and staff that servers great homemade food in a timely manner.....then come to Mama Lor's. This was my first time and I'm hooked instantly! Did I mention the owners are local, work hard on site and I've had the pleasure myself of waiting on them at my job. This place deserves the praise, pat on the back to the wonderful staff and I can't wait to come see you soon! Sincerely, Donnie Frazier

Tbbmw64 25 days ago

Buffalo Chicken Wrap

Was delicious, would recommend

Lori 26 days ago

Fish Fry (Mini)

The fish fry was the perfect size and was cooked perfectly. The onion rings were the best I have ever had. Loved it.

Guest about 1 month ago

Greek Salad

Great salad. I like to add grilled chicken

Guest about 1 month ago

2 Eggs, Corned Beef Hash, Toast

I love that when I ask them to make it crispy, I get it the way I like it! The spuds are fantastic too.

George about 1 month ago

Lumberjack

I get this about 90% of the time when I go. The union spuds have kept and will keep me going back here since I first had them in the previous incarnation.

Guest about 1 month ago

Onion Rings

best onion rings ever!!

Mirna about 2 months ago

Blueberry Pancakes

Absolutely the best place to eat!

Butterfly14511 about 2 months ago

Fish Fry (Monster)

omg this was the best fish fry i have ever eaten

Kyra 2 months ago

Lumberjack

Amazing! So tasty and fresh! Love this place!

Hfowler1968 2 months ago

2 Eggs, Meat, Toast & Spuds

Breakfast was great!! I actually had an omelette but it was huge and delish!!! We've also had lunch there the burgers are huge and very good and I had a grilled ham and cheese which was awesome!! I love eating outside the waitresses are fantastic and very friendly and helpful....

Brendaroof 3 months ago

Apple Pecan Chicken Salad

Absolutely amazing! Had enough for another meal the next day! So delicious! I crave it all the time! I struggle to try other items it's so yummy! But never disappointed with my choices!

Fcocuzzi 3 months ago

Western Chicken

Hands down the best grilled chicken sandwich I've ever had. Has all the things you want, but they're in perfect balance. Impressively, the bread is always the perfect texture and doesn't get soggy. I have trouble ever ordering anything else.

Mike 3 months ago

2 Eggs, Meat, Toast & Spuds

We love eating at MaMa Loris. We use to live just down the Street on Ridge rd for over 34 years. We always had good BREAKFAST there also ate Dinners there too, for many years. We love going to MaMa Loris. Great place to meet old friends and have a wounderful

Trish 3 months ago

Beef Braciole

This dish was excellent! The beef was tender and flavorful, easy to cut, and stuffed full.

Jlm3788 3 months ago

Fish Fry Dinner All Week!

I just love the broiled haddock with lemon pepper! My favorite.

Kathy 4 months ago

Haddock Casino

Absolutely amazing! Had read the reviews and was doubtful but this is really delicious. With COVID we have been trying local takeout and this is on our short list to return. The fries did get soggy but the fresh steamed veggies And the haddock more then made up for it! My husband says he'll do mashed next time!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA