Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Mama Lor's Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Webster

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Mama Lor's Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Guest 7 days ago

Greek Salad

Great salad. I like to add grilled chicken

Guest 8 days ago

2 Eggs, Corned Beef Hash, Toast

I love that when I ask them to make it crispy, I get it the way I like it! The spuds are fantastic too.

George 10 days ago

Lumberjack

I get this about 90% of the time when I go. The union spuds have kept and will keep me going back here since I first had them in the previous incarnation.

Guest 16 days ago

Onion Rings

best onion rings ever!!

Mirna 20 days ago

Blueberry Pancakes

Absolutely the best place to eat!

Kyra about 1 month ago

Lumberjack

Amazing! So tasty and fresh! Love this place!

Hfowler1968 about 2 months ago

2 Eggs, Meat, Toast & Spuds

Breakfast was great!! I actually had an omelette but it was huge and delish!!! We've also had lunch there the burgers are huge and very good and I had a grilled ham and cheese which was awesome!! I love eating outside the waitresses are fantastic and very friendly and helpful....

Brendaroof about 2 months ago

Apple Pecan Chicken Salad

Absolutely amazing! Had enough for another meal the next day! So delicious! I crave it all the time! I struggle to try other items it's so yummy! But never disappointed with my choices!

Fcocuzzi about 2 months ago

Western Chicken

Hands down the best grilled chicken sandwich I've ever had. Has all the things you want, but they're in perfect balance. Impressively, the bread is always the perfect texture and doesn't get soggy. I have trouble ever ordering anything else.

Mike about 2 months ago

2 Eggs, Meat, Toast & Spuds

We love eating at MaMa Loris. We use to live just down the Street on Ridge rd for over 34 years. We always had good BREAKFAST there also ate Dinners there too, for many years. We love going to MaMa Loris. Great place to meet old friends and have a wounderful

Trish about 2 months ago

Beef Braciole

This dish was excellent! The beef was tender and flavorful, easy to cut, and stuffed full.

Jlm3788 2 months ago

Fish Fry Dinner All Week!

I just love the broiled haddock with lemon pepper! My favorite.

Kathy 3 months ago

Haddock Casino

Absolutely amazing! Had read the reviews and was doubtful but this is really delicious. With COVID we have been trying local takeout and this is on our short list to return. The fries did get soggy but the fresh steamed veggies And the haddock more then made up for it! My husband says he'll do mashed next time!

Rsanza 3 months ago

Blackened NY Strip Steak

We ordered off the cook out menu 2 weeks ago. Really meant to give a review then. Ordered 2 filet mignon dinners, 1 New York Strip dinner & 2 sirloin dinners. Brought right to my car & was charged to my credit card ahead of time. So all safely done. The order was all correct & wrapped so it was still hot by the time we got home. So easy & delicious!

Guest 3 months ago

Fish Fry Dinner All Week!

We picked up a fish fry on 6/26 and as always it was delicious. Glad to see the outdoor seating available and we will be in soon to have breakfast or dinner. Love this place! Carole and Scott

Wanda 3 months ago

Blueberry Pancakes

Amazing, fluffy and so delicious

Folsomkl 3 months ago

Mama Lor's Classic Burger

The burgers are cooked to your exact request every time! A simple burger has to be good since there is nothing but the burger, and I have never walked away hungry.

Beeslynow 3 months ago

Chicken Salad

This salad was absolute perfection. Tender chicken and crisp lettuce brought together in perfect harmony. The grape tomatoes were just picked fresh and the boiled egg was just right. I've ordered this three times now and not yet been disappointed.

Mjfrancati 3 months ago

Eggs Florentine

Mama Lor's is Just opening to restaurant seating with CoVid19 restrictions being adhered to....so congratulations on making your guests feel welcomed and safe. I had Eggs Florentine and they were the BEST I have ever had. The Hollandaise sauce had just enough lemon as to add a brightness to it. The "fresh" spinach was the perfect pairing - it made the entree delicious! I appreciated being able to choose an alternative to the "spuds." I so enjoyed the coffee refreshes in real mugs, and food served on real plates with stainless steel utensils - no more boxed meals for us! As always your staff is friendly, efficient and congenial. Thank you for persevering Lori!

Janet 3 months ago

Fish Fry Dinner All Week!

The fish fry is great! Enough for two people to share or one very hungry person. Nice and crispy.

Jerry 8 days ago

104 Pothole

I have been visiting this restaurant from time to time for the past 5 years, not only for breakfast, but supper also.Never had a bad meal and always enough. Good job Mama

Gills 8 days ago

Homestyle Meatloaf

As a comfort food, I love meatloaf, and I order it at some point everywhere I go out to eat. Hands down Mama Lor's is my favorite. I love it with the mashed potatoes, no gravy, no ketchup. It just tastes good!

Ajsidles50 13 days ago

2 Eggs, Meat, Toast & Spuds

Eggs are cooked perfectly every time and the potatoes are amazing

David 18 days ago

Greek Omelet

All the Omelets are great - This was my first Greek Omelet so I've completed the cycle. There were a few other items in the order for my daughter and granddaughter. My wife and I order from Mama's every time they come over. It's the first thing they ask for.

Scott about 1 month ago

Fish Fry (Monster)

This is like 2 fish frys in one. 2 large pieces of fish and 2 sides. Great value.

Sfoster2 about 1 month ago

Build your Own Pizza

Thursday night pizza special is great! The crust is perfectly cooked and the ratio of toppings to crust is just right. And all for a low price!

Mike about 2 months ago

French Toast

We had breakfast on Aug 7th ,last Friday. We all loved our breakfast, the 4 of us. The out side seating is great ,because of Covid -19. We all felt safe and servers have Masks on. Kept out coffee cups filled, never had to ask for a refil. My French Toast was So Good , had 2 susage Pattys with my french toast. The Fish Frys are so good on Fridays. Love comming to MaMa Lori's for breakfast, & DINNER. Great food , nice people . My frinds thank me for bringing them to such a nice place and food.

Guest about 2 months ago

Mac & Cheese

This is as good as my homemade I just use elbow instead of spirals

Grunt7071 about 2 months ago

Blueberry Pancakes

We love eating at Mama loris. They have out door searing ,for our tought times wth Covid -19. Loved the Blueberry pancakes, with susage ,So Good. Fish ffys are the best . We have been going there ,since She opened. Great people and friendly . Lori is a great Hostest . Neber had a bad meal there. Love there deserts ,too. SUCH A GREAT PLACE TO EAT AT !! MIKE & Patti McHugh.

Trish about 2 months ago

Buffalo or Sweet & Sour Chicken Salad

The grilled sweet & sour chicken salad is one of my husband's absolute favorites. And for a meat and potatoes kind of guy, that is a big deal. It is always tasty and filling. Every time he has it he gets up and says he's stuffed. Of course Mama Lor's is so generous with their serving sizes that you can say that about any meal you enjoy from them.

Bomaelro 2 months ago

Monster Fish Fry

Picked these up 7/24 for dinner. Hubby was loving it just like I.. Breaded fish was done perfect. His dessert was a big hit. Chocolate cake. Well worth every penny. We also enjoy coming to breakfast with Chris, Kandi and mom Jackson. We all will be back soon. MaryEllen

Gserencsa 2 months ago

Fish Fry Dinner All Week!

Mama Lor's weekly fish fry is by far the best fish fry around! I highly recommend the broiled fish with cajun seasoning! The fish is not overly cooked like a lot of other places around. If you are in the mood for a great evening or breakfast, this is the place to be!

Schwedebalz 3 months ago

Fish Fry Dinner All Week!

Beer battered fish fry, both mini and monster. The best in the area and a pleasant surprise was that during the shutdown we ordered takeout and it was fantastic. They have found the way to make it takeout and not soggy...it was as if we were in the restaurant. Kudos!

Klynnjackson1069 3 months ago

Chicken Bacon Cheddar Ranch Pizza

Had a WONDERFUL perfect DELICIOUS lunch today! Minestrone soup was so good! Chicken salad perfect! I had the Chicken with bacon and BBQ sauce! Omgosh whatever you do order. The sweet potato fries! The best! The service; always great! Thanks Lor as always we love you guys! 10+++++++ rating!❤️💚🧡💛💜

Hunnibunni20 3 months ago

Build Your Own Omelet

I ordered a ham, pepper, and cheese omelette from the "build your own" option and it was fantastic! Lots of flavor and cooked perfectly. The staff there were extremely nice and attentive throughout our whole visit. I can't wait to go back!

Emilymotsenbocker 3 months ago

London Broil

We love eating out here! Our favorite breakfast spot due to the union spuds. The whole family can find something they like here. Simple things the kids like and both the broiled fish and fish fry on Fridays are a hit in our family. Everytime I get the London Broil it's perfectly cooked and tasty.

Gail 3 months ago

Fish Fry Dinner All Week!

Had heard it was the absolute best breaded fish fry. Absolutely loved it!!! Didn't realize it is served all week so now it will become a very frequent meal!!!

No 3 months ago

2 Eggs, Toast & Spuds

Sloppy Joe omelet to die for it is so delicious. Always a good meal the food is always delicious and they always come up with great ideas

Debby 3 months ago

Shrimp and Sausage Over Risotto

Absolutely delicious, really enjoyed stepping out of the box and trying something different!!

Anne 3 months ago

Homestyle Meatloaf

Two huge slices of tender, juicy meatloaf were served with a generous portion of (real) mashed potatoes and rich brown gravy. On the side was a combination of perfectly cooked broccoli and cauliflower. I couldn't possibly finish the whole meal, so I will enjoy it another day. We love Mama Lor's!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA