Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Mama Lor's Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Andrewchatt2004 3 days ago

Eggs Benedict

Food is spectacular! Service is equally as good. We love coming here. Food turned out very quickly, but is extremely tasty.

Dnanman 4 days ago

Monster Fish Fry

This was one of the best fish fry I ever had. The waitress was very friendly, as was everybody that works there! The owner Mama Lor's was there, and going around asking everyone if everything was ok. Truly a family atmosphere, will be back. Thanks!

Mermaidsallure 8 days ago

Kid's Pancake

My little girl has been with us to Mama Lor's since she was a newborn now that she can make her breakfast choices she always gets this pancake shaped like a certain famous mouse. Since I usually get to try some these pancakes they are just the fluffiest tastiest cakes.

Mermaidsallure 8 days ago

Lumberjack

The husband's go to tried and true. What are you ordering " the lumberjack duh!" It has the perfect balance over everything you want in breakfast.

Javee 10 days ago

A Simple Burger

Mama Lor's is a staple in this area and continues to deliver delicious food along with great personable service. We have been long time visitors of Mama Lor's and nothing is changing that!

Monica 17 days ago

Loaded Potato Pancakes

These aren't your Oma's potato pancakes, they're better. Just imagine the best potato pancake you've ever eaten, placed on top of crispy bacon and then smothered in melted cheddar cheese. They are simply delicious. Do yourself a favor and order a full stack. Finding a good potato pancake in the area is no easy task, but this place has perfected it.

Dfs175 22 days ago

Western Potato Pancakes

We are frequent guests at Mama Lors, and big fans. Not only is the food reliably good and the service efficient as it is friendly, but supporting hard working, local owners who provide great food at a reasonable cost feels like a win-win all around. My 'rave review' about a particular menu item is this: Everything I have ever eaten there. As a big 'breakfast out' fan, I'm especially fond of that part of the menu but would encourage trying what sounds good at the time. Great food, nice atmosphere (congrats on the remodel) and friendly folks. Restaurants require hard work and long hours. Thanks for being there ML's!!

Eryn 23 days ago

American Skillet

Best breakfast, HANDS DOWN! I've been coming in and trying all of their innovative and creative menu and never disappointed! This chic and trendy spot is my go to fo quality, amazing delicious food! Staff is amazing and friendly! Can't say enough great things about Mama Lor's!!!

Licatakelly 26 days ago

French Toast

I went for the first time and had their special French toast and union spuds. They were amazing!! The staff was wonderful. I would highly recommend and will definitely go back again :)

Nagpurkar about 1 month ago

Veggie Omelet

Amazing omelete. I love weekend specials pan cake dishes as well. The vibe is amazing, always feel happy when we dine in. One of my favorite breakfast places.

Lindseyjean3589 about 1 month ago

104 Pothole

Most amazing breakfast ever, sort of like a breakfast garbage plate. Love the name, it's perfect. Nothing compares, you get everything you want for breakfast all in one dish without having to choose one or the other. 104 Pot Hole is a game changer!! 5/5 stars.

Diana about 2 months ago

Sloppy Joe Omelet

Delicious food and lovely atmosphere. Definitely coming back again!

Sny1323 about 2 months ago

Spanish Omelet

The Spanish Omelet is my favorite dish! The omelet paired with the spuds is pure perfection. The mouthwatering daily specials make choosing your breakfast a very difficult decision. I love Mama Lor's! It is my FAVORITE restaurant.

Pkurtz 2 months ago

American Skillet

Excellent choice - eggs , cheese mushrooms & bacon and served in its own personal skillet The spuds are the best ever !

Marytick119 2 months ago

104 Pothole

It was our first time here after hearing great reviews on Facebook. The food did not disappoint! Everything we ordered was delicious. The breakfast potatoes were flavorful and cooked perfectly. We will be back!

Dkilpatrick4241 2 months ago

Ham & Cheese Omelet

LOVE LOVE THIS!!! I have been to places far and wide trying to find a good omelet and this is it!!! The ham and cheese combo is perfect everytime, and you can't go wrong with their famous spuds.

Suz120179 2 months ago

Breakfast Sandwich

By far the best breakfast sandwich around!! I don't know if it's the roll or the freshness of the lettuce & tomatoes but it's full of deliciousness 🤤 Order a side meat hot for an extra little kick, I will admit I'm a bit of a meat hot critic but Mama's is spot on, all that with a side of her famous spuds!! Perfection 👌🏻

Debbie 4 days ago

Greek Omelet

My Greek omelet was made to perfection! Generously filled with feta, tomatoes and spinach. Great service, and a great brew of coffee! Quaint neighborhood location,plenty of parking!

Vogelekathy6 5 days ago

Breakfast Sandwich

I chose the Breakfast Sandwich, although every breakfast, including the various specials I have tried, have been great. A year and a half ago my husband and I moved to the area. Since moving, Mama Lor's has become my favorite spot to meet my sister for breakfast. In addition to the great food, our waitress always has a smile and a timely refill of our coffee.

Mermaidsallure 8 days ago

American Skillet

This is hands down my favorite breakfast dish (usually paired with one of the sweet specials). I love the little cast iron skillet and the mushrooms, bacon and cheese all spread over the best Union spuds ever. If it was just the food this place would be amazing. Pair that with the friendliest owner and staff and you have the BEST breakfast/dinner/ drink space around!

Mermaidsallure 8 days ago

Breakfast Sandwich

These breakfast sandwiches have always been a favorite of ours. The perfect end to a long night shift. Don't forget to pair with spuds they are the best!

Schlegel 15 days ago

Western Omelet

I have visted Mama Lor's many times. I have never had a bad experience. Food, prices, staff are all amazing!!! Keep doing a wonderful job and we look forward to our next visit!

Ilockwood 21 days ago

Chicken Hero

One of my favorites at Mama Lor's. My kids love the chicken tenders as well.

Owenju18 23 days ago

Fish Fry

These are easily the best fish fries around! Great sized filets beer battered and served with your choice of sides. You can't beat the size and amount of food, and they are absolutely delicious! I crave them reguarly and won't go anywhere else for a fish fry!

Rkkinslow57 25 days ago

Greek Omelet

The Greek omelet was light and fluffy. It was filled from end to end. It totally satisfied my appetite. Coffee was Hot, Fresh and plentiful. Service was Exceptional. The Restaurant should be used in a Hallmark movie. Very Quaint Atmosphere! Just love this place

Sjciaccia 26 days ago

Roast Beef

Your Pastrami Sandwich Special isn't listed as a choice so I'm leaving my review under the RB. That pastrami sandwich was THE BEST we have ever had! The pastrami was delicious, without being overly salty, the combination of cheese, mustard and dill pickles on perfectly toasted bread was the perfect delicious combination! The food was only surpassed by the amazingly warm friendly service we've come to love at Mama Lors! Thank you very much!!

Ann about 1 month ago

Monster Fish Fry

Oh my! We couldn't believe our eyes when my husband's order of the Monster Fish Fry came to the table. It was the biggest, juiciest, golden brown piece of fish we ever saw!! Now he's a big eater but even he couldn't finish it. Into the doggie bag it went. My fish fry was the mini and it was just as delicious. You won't be disappointed.

Sunfish1790 about 1 month ago

American Skillet

The coffee and breakfast skillet was wonderful! Nice servers and quick service! I recommend this place to anyone!

Kah937 about 2 months ago

Hawaiian Omelet

Mark's Pizzaria claims to "treat you like family". Mama Lor's takes that to a whole new level. Their food specials make the experience exciting every time. My favorite dish is the Hawaiian Omelet. It is sweet and delicious and I pair it with their spuds.

Giovanna about 2 months ago

Meatlover's Omelet

Absolutely amazing! My favorite go to meal! (Not that I've ever had a bad meal at Mama Lors) but breakfast is my favorite meal and this is my all time favorite breakfast food from anywhere!

Deneane 2 months ago

Homestyle Meatloaf

Love this dish, and I don't really care for meatloaf, I never make it at home. A friend said it is a "must try"! what I loved the most is the fried onions on top!! the meat is moist and flavorful, on a bed of mashed potatoes.

Stephaniebrowndc 2 months ago

Italian Skillet

By far one of the best breakfast dishes I have ever had. Crispy potatoes, all fresh, no grease, yummy sausage. Beautiful flavors that melded very well together. Can't wait to have it again.

Kkilpatrick1100 2 months ago

Veggie Lover's Skillet

BEST SKILLET I have ever had! I get this every time and it NEVER disappoints!

Reyneevf 2 months ago

Prime Rib

I had always heard great review about their food and service.. so let me tell you this place is now my favorite go to place... The food just melts in your mouth. The flavor is unbelievable. The people are just so friendly. I loved it.. I loved it so much just this week I stopped in or breakfast and just had lunch yesterday.. Absolutely amazing all the way around! Actually have family coming into town next week and you bet I'll be bringing them in to have dinner.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December:
Coming soon

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA