Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Mama Lor's Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Webster

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Mama Lor's Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Mark 7 days ago

104 Pothole

Better than what it sounds like, delicious

Randrcampbell 12 days ago

Apple Pecan Chicken Salad

Soooo yummy! Nothing else like it in the area and big enough for more than one serving!

Dmontfor 16 days ago

2 Eggs, Meat, Toast & Spuds

Breakfast was fantastic! The sausage patties were the size of hamburgers and all other portions were large as well. Service was excellent and the restaurant is very homey! We'll be back often.

Calaci8 25 days ago

Fish Fry (Monster)

Hi Frank here giving you my opinion on Mama Lors. My wife and I have tried a lot of their dishes here and needless to say all have been outstanding!! But hands down the BEST monster Fish fry around. 2 huge pieces of fish that you can share, take home, or enjoy all to yourself. Delicious. Staff are on point and extremely outgoing. Prices very reasonable. So if ya get a chance, go eat here. It will be a all around tasty and friendly experience

Jashleys9 about 1 month ago

Apple Pecan Chicken Salad

This is my favorite salad! They don't skimp out on the meat and the dressing is so good with it.

Kayleanlynchh 9 days ago

Chicken French

The chicken French was absolutely delicious.... & in my opinion it's hard to find good food during this pandemic but they said they would have it ready at 730 and when I got there it was already to go... I didn't have to wait! It took me about a half hour to get home and my food was still very very warm like it was just served! The people are very very Friendly and the prices are reasonable! I would give it a 10 out of 10!!!

Artimus8 13 days ago

Josh's Hero

Huge sandwich, made fresh . I have tried their patty melt too. You can tell that patty is cooked fresh , not frozen. I plan to go back and try everything.

Johanna 17 days ago

The Mother Loaf

I am getting it tomorrow!, With the pandemic we have been home. We are 'old' and at risk, tomorrow we are going to your restaurant for lunch! This is the best food and service EVER!!!!!!

Calbrack3 25 days ago

Chicken Milanese

Love this dinner, and there's enough of it to have leftovers for lunch the next day too!

Guest about 1 month ago

Western Potato Pancakes

I just tried these - so good. Order with a side of sausage gravy for a real treat. As others have said - I've never seen a dish like this at other restaurants. I'm so glad I've started frequenting Mama Lor's. I've only had take out but the place is beautiful and staff super nice.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2021:
Coming soon

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA